Territorial Jurisdiction

The territory covered by Local 60 includes 13 counties:

  • Broome County – All
  • Cayuga County – All
  • Cortland County – All
  • Onondaga County – All
  • Oswego County – All
  • Seneca County – All
  • Tioga County – All
  • Tompkins County – All

Chenango County - Townships of Lincklaen, Otselic, Pitcher, Pharsalia, German, McDonough, Preston, Norwich, Smithville, Oxford, Guilford, Green, Coventry, Bainbridge, Afton

Jefferson County – Townships of Alexandria, Theresa, Clayton, Orleans, Cape Vincent, Lyme, Brownville, Pamelia, LeRay, Housfield, Watertown, Rutland, Adams, Henderson, Rodman, Ellisburg, Lorraine, Worth

Madison County – Townships of Sullivan, Lenox, Lincoln, Fenner, Smithfield, Cazenovia, Nelson, DeRuyter, Georgetown

Schuyler County – Townships of Cayuta, Catharine, Hector, Montour

Wayne County – Township of Galen, Savannah, Rose, Butler, Huron, Wolcott